Club representatives on Kilkenny Minor panel 2017

Our club was honoured to have 5 lads on the Kilkenny Minor panel in 2017. Pictured at our recent Club AGM with the Hanrahan Cup were Tommy Ronan, Jesse Roberts, Conor Flynn, Killian Egan and Sean Ryan! Hopefully we will get to see these lads togging out again in the Black and Amber in the near future!