Camogie Club Officers 2019

Patrons: Fr. Taylor and Fr. Buckley

Presidents: Billy Neary, Tom Walton, Maura Comerford, Norah Murphy, Mai Murphy, Galacia Ryall, Jackie Hanly and Nellie Ryall

Chairperson: John Cahill

Vice Chairperson: John Robinson

Secretary: Michael Malone

Assistant Secretary: Mary Dalton

Treasurer: Mark O’Brien

P.R.O: Laura Ronan

Club Registrar: Joan Purcell

Children’s Officer: James Cahill